RequestListen NowDonateRSSMobileYoutubeTwitterFacebookRome Reports

Go Ask Your Father™

main-father

Do you have a burning question about the Lord, the Church or the Bible? If so, Go Ask Your Father™ is the answer to your prayers. Every weekday afternoon, listeners have the opportunity to ask a priest questions related to Church history, the Bible, the saints, the Vatican, the meaning of specific prayers and traditions and much more.

So the next time you have a burning question and don't know where to turn, just...Go Ask Your Father!

Weekdays Noon-1pm CT/1-2pm ET
Encore 6-7pm CT/7-8pm ET

Best of
Go Ask Your Father
Saturdays Noon-1pm CT/1-2pm ET
Sundays 10pm CT/11pm ET

Toll Free Call-in 1-877-766-3777