RequestListen NowDonateRSSMobileYoutubeTwitterFacebookRome Reports

main-ma
Morning Air® with Sean Herriott
is designed to inform, inspire, and entertain you as your day gets started, all from a distinctly Catholic perspective. From coverage of breaking news stories and social issues to conversations about parenting and personal finances, Sean Herriott and Glen Lewerenz bring a balanced perspective rooted in the teachings of the Catholic Church.

Inspiring, informative, funny, touching, and always family-friendly, join us for Morning Air and start your day right!

Weekdays 6-10am CT/7-11am ET
Encore 9pm-1am CT/10pm-2am ET

Best of
Morning Air
Saturdays 6-10am CT/7-11am ET,
Sundays 1-5am CT/2-6am ET

Toll Free Call-in 1-877-766-3777