RequestListen NowDonateRSSMobileYoutubeTwitterFacebookRome Reports

Changed Forever

Changed Forever Saturdays 7pm-8pm CT / 8pm-9pm ET,
Sundays 10am-11am CT / 11am-12pm ET

facebookChanged Forever Facebook Page


When the word of God enters our minds and softens our hearts, nothing can ever be the same again. Our thoughts change, our habits change, our relationships change. But living the Truth isn’t about being changed. It’s about being Changed Forever.

Fr. Larry Richards speaks from experience as a pastor of an inner city parish, a high school chaplain, a counselor and an evangelist. His preaching comes straight from the heart, and it’s aimed straight at the heart of the listener. Fr. Larry brings his zeal, humor, and insight, which is always authentic and enthusiastic, to Relevant Radio®, and lives will be Changed Forever.









ABOUT THE HOST

Fr. Larry Richards was born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. After high school, he attended the college Seminary at Gannon University and received his Bachelor of Science degree in Mental Health Counseling in 1983. Fr. Larry continued his studies at the Major Seminary at St. Vincent in Latrobe, Pennsylvania, and received his Masters of Divinity degree in 1987. He will soon conclude his studies at the University of Notre Dame and be awarded a Master of Arts degree in Liturgy.

He was ordained to the priesthood in 1989 for the Diocese of Erie and is Pastor of St. Joseph Church / Bread of Life Community, also in Erie. In addition, he is the spiritual director of the TEC (To Encounter Christ) Retreat Program for the Diocese of Erie and Founder of The Reason for Our Hope Foundation.

For more information or to contact Fr. Larry Richards, please visit his website
www.thereasonforourhope.org.