RequestListen NowDonateRSSMobileYoutubeTwitterFacebookRome Reports

On the Journey

Saturdays 10pm-11pm CT / 11pm-12am ET
Sundays 6pm-7pm CT / 7pm – 8pm ET

On The Journey™ is an hour of information, wisdom, and inspiration to accompany you on your journey of faith. It is produced by Relevant Radio® in cooperation with Lighthouse Catholic Media. The program features a wide range of Catholic speakers--well-known and lesser-known--on a variety of topics, including scripture, sacraments, marriage and family, conversion, and devotions, to name but a few.

On The Journey debuted in the Lenten season of 2011.


This weekend's schedule:

 12/07 - Steve Ray - Finding the Fullness of Faith

12/14 - Dr.Michael Barber - Unlocking the Book of Revelation

12/21 - Bishop Joseph Perry - Catholic Teaching on Marriage and Annulments

12/28 - Fr. Francis Peffley - An Invitaion to Consider the Catholic Faith


Each hour is available for purchase at www.lighthousecatholicmedia.org or by calling 1-877-526-2012.  You support Relevant Radio when you purchase CDs or other materials through Lighthouse Catholic Media. A portion of your purchase is returned to Relevant Radio to support Catholic radio programming.