RequestListen NowDonateRSSMobileYoutubeTwitterFacebookRome Reports

The Dynamic Catholic Show

The Dynamic Catholic Show Saturdays 6pm-6:30pm CT / 7pm-7:30pm ET
Sundays 2pm-2:30pm CT / 3pm-3:30pm ET,
9pm-9:30pm CT / 10pm-10:30pm ET

facebookDynamic Catholic Facebook Page


The Dynamic Catholic Show
™ features many of Matthew Kelly’s inspiring and motivational talks. His core message, regardless of whether he is speaking in a business, a school or at a parish, invites listeners to become the-best-version-of-themselves. Kelly convincingly communicates this message as God’s desire for each of us. The Dynamic Catholic Show is designed to meet people where they are by speaking to the real issues and challenges they face in their daily lives.

The Dynamic Catholic Show debuted in July 2010.




















ABOUT THE HOST

Matthew Kelly was born in Sydney, Australia, where he began speaking and writing in 1993. Since that time Kelly has traveled in more than fifty countries and spoken to over four million people. He has written twelve books which have appeared on the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestseller lists and have been published in twenty-five languages. His powerful and life-changing Rediscovering Catholicism continues to change hearts all around the world. Other titles include The Rhythm of Life, The Seven Levels of Intimacy, The Dream Manager and Building Better Families. Kelly is also a partner at Floyd Consulting, a Chicago based management consulting firm. For more information:
www.dynamiccatholic.com.