Tune in to Relevant Radio® during Holy Week and Easter Sunday for special programming and LIVE broadcasts, including Easter Vigil Mass from the Vatican with Pope Francis.

Close to Jesus to the Last: The Passion of Christ in Five Parts

Monday-Friday of Holy Week 7pm ET / 4pm PT
“Close to Jesus to the Last: The Passion of Christ in Five Parts.” A special five-part Holy Week mission series presented by our own Father Rocky. Each day we’ll pause for an hour to take a deeper look at all that led to the crucifixion and glorious resurrection of Our Lord. Each day, Father will walk us through Christ’s Passion through special reflections, teaching, specially selected music and prayer.

Part I: Monday of Holy Week


Part II: Tuesday of Holy Week


Part III: Wednesday of Holy Week


Part IV: Holy Thurday


Part V: Good Friday

 Shrine of Christ's Passion

Stations of the Cross

Good Friday 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Stations of the Cross Live from the Shrine of Christ’s Passion with Fr. Rocky

Holy Thursday and Good Friday 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Stations of the Cross Audio Prayer

Easter Vigil Mass LIVE from the Vatican

Saturday 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mass celebrated by Pope Francis, courtesy of Vatican Radio

Easter Sunday

Sunday 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Easter Sunday Mass LIVE from St. Francis Xavier Cathedral in Green Bay, WI