1-2pm ET / Noon-1pm CT / 11am-Noon MT / 10-11am PT

Join the conversation: 1-888-914-9149


Latest Podcasts

See all of Mother Miriam's podcasts


Heart to Heart with Mother Miriam brings you inspiration and solutions for life’s many challenges. Host Mother Miriam is a Catholic nun on a mission to bring hope to a world that has lost its way – let her share that hope and joy with you!

About Mother Miriam

Born and raised in a Jewish home, Rosalind Moss (now Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God, O.S.B.) embraced Jesus as the Messiah of the Jewish people in her adult years. Her conversion took her from a successful business career to full-time Evangelical Protestant ministry and earning a Master’s degree from Talbot Theological Seminary. A series of events set her on a compelling course to the Catholic Church, which she entered the Easter of 1995.

After spending many years as a staff apologist for St. Joseph Radio and Catholic Answers, in 2008 she entered the consecrated life, and started the religious community Daughters of Mary, Mother of Israel’s Hope. The community is currently located in Tulsa, OK, and was decreed a Public Association of the Faithful on September 8, 2011, the Feast of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary.

Connect with Mother Miriam

Sponsored by