Weekdays 10-11pm ET / 9-10pm CT / 8-9pm MT - 7-8pm PT

Join the conversation: 1-888-914-9149


Podcasts

See all of the Joe Sikorra and Father Dave Podcasts


The Joe Sikorra Show with Fr. Dave addresses the news of the day and what it means to you, your family, and your Faith. Licensed therapist Joe Sikorra is joined by co-host Fr. Dave Heney to offer real-life solutions you can believe in!

About Joe

Joe Sikorra has a broad and diverse background as a former police officer and stuntman, actor, musician, singer-songwriter, and licensed Marriage and Family Therapist. He is able to draw upon his wide range of knowledge and experience as he tackles psychological, family, and faith topics and how these issues affect the everyday lives of his audience.

In addition to hosting The Joe Sikorra Show, Joe is currently a Marriage and Family Therapist at Stillpoint Family Resources in Southern California. He and his wife, Lori, have been married for 30 years and have a son with special needs.

About Fr. Dave

Fr. Dave Heney grew up in California and was ordained for the Archdiocese of Los Angeles in 1978. In 1991, he received a Masters degree in Marriage, Family, and Child Counseling from the University of Southern California.

He is the author of Motivating Your Parish to Change and Don’t Tell Me What to Do! Every year, Fr. Dave especially enjoys leading an archaeological pilgrimage of the Holy Land. He also joined the Order of the Holy Sepulchre, a Vatican organization that supports the Catholic Church in the Holy Land. In 2002, he founded The University Series, a large multi-parish adult education program during Lent that each year attracts over 11,000 attendees. Fr. Dave is the pastor of St. Bruno Catholic Church in Whittier, CA.

Connect with Joe and Fr. Dave

Twitter Email

Sponsored by

Adoration Tours