Sundays 2-2:30pm ET / 1-1:30pm CT / 12-12:30pm MT / 11-11:30am PT


Latest Podcasts


Encounter is a program dedicated to the Holy Spirit and features a unique look at Holy Scripture and prayer, along with practical ways for you to apply Catholic teaching to your daily life. It’s your 30-minute weekend retreat!

Join hosts Fr. Michael Becker and Sheryl Moran each week as they help you encounter the Holy Spirit in your daily life, while providing unique perspectives and insight on different aspects of the Faith.

About the Hosts

Fr. Michael Becker is the Rector of the St. John Vianney College Seminary at the University of St. Thomas in Saint Paul

Sheryl Moran is a wife, mother, and classically-trained artist who loves to serve the Church through volunteering with her parish and the archdiocese.

Email Facebook