Mass and Rosary

Mass and Rosary Holy Sacrifice of the Mass

Sunday Mass is broadcast live from the St. Francis Xavier Cathedral in downtown Green Bay, WI
(10am-11am ET / 9am-10am CT)

Mass is broadcast:
Monday - Saturday 9:30pm-10pm ET / 8:30pm-9pm CT

Musician for Mass is Dawn Koepp, piano instructor from Green Bay, WI

Chapel of the Nativity is located at:
1496 Bellevue Street, Suite 303
Green Bay, WI 54311

Our Chapel schedule is: (All times are Central)
Open Monday through Friday (closed on holidays)

Adoration 9am until 4pm
Rosary 11am
Mass 11:30am
Chaplet of Divine Mercy 3pm

Holy Rosary

Daily at 8pm-8:30pm CT / 9pm-9:30pm ET

The Joyful Mysteries (Monday and Saturday)
The Sorrowful Mysteries (Tuesday and Friday)
The Glorious Mysteries (Wednesday and Sunday)
The Luminous Mysteries (Thursday)

Listen On Demand>

rosary-play