These are underwriters that support Relevant Radio® and our mission to bring you the best in Catholic programming.

Underwriter Website Contact
40 Days for Life-National https://www.40daysforlife.com/ 888-543-3316
Al Huss Auto https://www.alhussauto.com/ 920-445-8445
Americare Catholic Hospice https://americarehospice.org/ 480-726-7773
Ariens Co. https://www.ariens.com/en-us/ 920-756-4688
Ascension Health Alliance https://healthcare.ascension.org/ 314-733-8000
AutoGlass Installed http://www.theautoglassinstalled.com/ 763-274-0177
Ave Maria Mutual Funds https://www.avemariafunds.com/ 866-283-6274
Ave Maria University https://www.avemaria.edu/future-students/ 239-280-2556
Becker Building and ReModeling https://www.beckerbuildremodel.com/ 612-363-0493
Benedict XVI Institute https://www.benedictinstitute.org/ wongr@sfarch.org
Catholic Cemeteries Conference https://catholiccemeteryconference.org 708-202-1242
Catholic Order of Foresters https://www.catholicforester.org/ 800-552-0145
CatholicSingles com https://www.catholicsingles.com/ info@catholicsingles.com
Christendom College https://www.christendom.edu/ 800-877-5456
E3 HR https://www.e3peo.com/ 908-516-8555
Glenmary Home Missioners https://glenmary.org/ 513-874-8900
Holy Cross Books & Gifts https://www.holycrossbooks.com/ 952-953-6330
John Zarcaro Law https://www.zarcaro.com/jahn-zarcaro 760-918-0929
Kletschka Publishing http://kletschkapublishing.com/ 612-723-8335
LCI Lawinger Consulting, Inc. https://www.lci-online.com/ 763-425-7567
Lord, Teach Me To Pray https://lordteachmetopray.com/ 504-439-5933
Merle Norman Cosmetics https://www.merlenorman.com/homepage 800-788-1191
Minnesota Catholic Conference https://www.mncatholic.org/ 651-227-8777
Mongin Insurance https://www.mongininsurance.com/ 920-499-0821
National Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help https://championshrine.org/ 920-315-0398
National Shrine of St. Joseph https://norbertines.org/joseph 920-337-4300
Natural Food Science, LLC https://www.sweetamine.com/ 845-231-4840
Nicolet National Bank https://www.nicoletbank.com/ 800-369-0226
Northridge Preparatory School https://northridgeprep.org/ 847-375-0600
Northshore Dental https://www.northshoredentistryinfo.com/ 847-292-8200
Notre Dame Federal CU https://notredamefcu.com/ 800-522-6611
Park Ridge Community Bank https://www.timetobank.com/ 847-384-9200
Peter Grandich & Co https://petergrandich.com/ 732-642-3992
Pro Life Action Ministries https://plam.org/ 651-771-1500
Real Estate for Life https://www.realestateforlife.org/ 877-543-3871
Sartori Foundation https://www.sartoricheese.com/about-us.html 800-558-5888
Seton Home Schooling https://www.setonhome.org/ 540-636-9990
Signature Home Loans https://www.azmortgagebrothers.com 602-535-2171
Society of St Vincent Phx https://www.stvincentdepaul.net/thrift-stores 602-266-4673
Solidarity Healthshare https://www.solidarityhealthshare.org/ 844-313-4999
TPM Flooring Sales http://tpmflooring.com/ 952-746-5157
University of Mary https://www.umary.edu/ 701-355-8030
Walk to Mary https://walktomary.com/ 920-883-1127
Washburn McReavy Funeral Chapel https://www.washburn-mcreavy.com/ 612-377-2203