RequestListen NowDonateRSSMobileYoutubeTwitterFacebookRome Reports

The Inner Life

The Inner Life Weekdays 11am-12pm CT / 12pm-1pm ET
(Encore 7pm-8pm CT / 8pm-9pm ET)

Best of The Inner Life -
Saturdays 11am-12pm CT / 12pm-1pm ET
Sundays 11pm-12am CT / 12am-1am ET

Live, Toll Free Call-in 1-877-766-3777

Email: innerlife@relevantradio.com

 FacebookInner Life Facebook Page

The Inner Life™ is what we like to call the world’s largest faith sharing group. It is live, one-on-one Spiritual Direction on the radio. Every day, priests from across the nation join us to help you on your faith journey. Whether times are good or not so good, if you are struggling in your life’s journey and looking for answers, The Inner Life provides time for you to slow down and begin to sort out what God is asking of you. The Inner Life debuted in June 2006.

ABOUT THE HOST

Chuck Neff the host of The Inner Life™, is a veteran broadcast journalist. A graduate of the University of Missouri School of Journalism, he has worked as a TV news reporter in Chicago, Denver, and St. Louis.  Chuck has also traveled the world producing documentaries in the Holy Land, as well as South America and Eastern Europe. In 1999, Chuck coordinated the worldwide television pool coverage for the Pastoral Visit of Pope John Paul II to the Archdiocese of St. Louis.

Chuck and his wife, Judy, live in St. Louis.  They have four children and nine grandchildren.


finding-lightClick HERE to order
Fr. Dan Farley's Book
!


Trenches