Weekdays 2-3pm ET / 1-2pm CT / noon-1pm MT / 11am-noon PT

Join the conversation: 1-888-914-9149


Latest Podcasts

View all of Fr. Simon's podcasts


Father Simon Says™ is your daily bible study hosted by Father Richard Simon, who jokingly refers to himself as Reverend Know-it-All. Father Simon delves into the daily Scripture readings, shares a Word of the Day to help you sharpen you vocabulary, and opens the phones to your questions about the Faith. After just a few minutes with Father Simon, you might be convinced that he truly does know it all!

About Fr. Simon

Fr. Richard T. Simon (aka “Reverend Know-It-All”) is the pastor at St. Lambert’s Parish in Skokie, IL. Fr. Richard Simon’s expertise is in apologetics with a concentration on the early Christians.

www.stlambert.org/reverend-know-it-all

Connect with Fr. Simon