Weekdays 5-6am ET / 4-5am CT / 3-4am MT / 2-3am PT


Podcasts

See all of the Daybreak podcasts


Daybreak™ is a fresh, upbeat approach to morning devotions and prayer. Host Paul Sadek leads you in spiritual reflections and meditations from the daily Mass readings, Morning Prayer, the Holy Father’s teachings, writing of the saints, and more.

About Paul Sadek

Paul Sadek has been a member of the Relevant Radio team since 2003, assisting with the oversight of Relevant Radio stations in Minneapolis, Eau Claire, and La Crosse—along with local and network production, and on-air hosting of local programs. Prior to Relevant Radio, he worked in various capacities at radio and television stations in Minnesota, Iowa, and South Dakota. Paul is an adult convert to the Catholic faith, received into full communion by profession of faith in 1978.