Live feed will be below

Live Mass is not active at this time. Please see the Mass times in the sidebar (Below if on mobile).

Previous Masses

Join us for Mass Live at the following times:

Weekdays from the Chapel of the Nativity at Relevant Radio
12:30am ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

Sundays from St Francis Xavier Cathedral in Diocese of Green Bay, WI
10:00am ET / 9:00am CT / 8:00am MT / 7:00am PT

Sundays from Christ Cathedral Parish in Diocese of Orange, CA
12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT