Weekdays 7-9am ET / 6-8am CT / 5-7am MT / 4-6am PT

Join the conversation: 1-888-914-9149


Latest Podcasts

  • Morning Air Nov. 14, 2018-Hour 1 Bishop James Wall from the Diocese of Gallup, New Mexico gives us the latest from the USCCB meetings. Rome Correspondent Ashley ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 14, 2018-Hour 2 Fr. Albert Haase shared the story of future American saint Julia Greeley and what we could learn from this incredible ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 13, 2018-Hour 1 The latest from the USCCB meeting with Fr. Rocky as he talked about the latest statement from the Vatican and ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 13, 2018-Hour 2 Relevant Radio Chief Religion Correspondent Msgr Stuart Swetland on the USCCB meetings and also answers your faith questions ranging from ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 12-Hour 1 Bishop Bill Wack from the Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee on the continued recovery from Hurricane Michael. On how could we teach kids ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 12, 2018-Hour 2 On cultivating a gift of generosity in light of Sunday’s readings with Fr. Joe D’Amico.  We also talked about how ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 8, 2018-Hour 1 Pope Paul VI was recently canonized and Dr. Matthew Bunson talked about his incredible significance from his new book about ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 8, 2018-Hour 2 It may be difficult, but Msgr. Stuart Swetland discusses on how to try to find the good from the Thousand ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 7, 2018-Hour 1 How could we handle the forks in the road in our life?  Dave Durand helps answer that question Rome Correspondent Ashley ...
  • Morning Air Nov. 7, 2018-Hour 2 On this month of the Holy Souls, Fr. James Kubicki discussed purgatory and purification Dr. Paul Kengor reviews today’s mid-terms https://relevantradio-od.streamguys1.com/morningair/MA20181107b.mp3Podcast: Play ...

See all of Morning Air's podcasts


Morning Air® with John Harper is an inspiring, informative, joyful, and family-friendly way to start your day! From breaking news and social issues to tips for business, parenting and family life, Harper and co-host Glen Lewerenz cover every topic from a balanced, Catholic perspective.

About John

John Harper started in broadcast media when he was 17 years old, and he is thrilled to share his expertise in radio with the network that has helped him so much in his spiritual growth. In addition to being a well-known name in radio and television broadcasting, John has made it a priority to give back to his community, to share God’s gifts with others. John was raised Catholic and is an active member of his parish.

About Glen

Glen Lewerenz brings you the news each day on Relevant Radio during Morning Air® and The Patrick Madrid Show.  Glen is happy to share his faith and 36 years of radio experience on a daily basis.  When not on the radio, Glen enjoys hanging out with family and friends, speaking at pro-life events, and practicing the accordion (very little).

Latest from Facebook