Weekdays 9-noon ET / 8am-11am CT / 7-10am MT / 6-9am PT

Join the conversation: 1-888-914-9149


Latest Podcasts

View all of the Patrick Madrid Show Podcasts


The Patrick Madrid Show is your source for the latest in current events and contemporary issues. Join host Patrick Madrid for compelling insights, lively conversations, and encouragement for your day!

 

About Patrick

Patrick Madrid is an acclaimed public speaker and has authored or edited 27 books, which have sold over a million copies worldwide. Patrick grew up in Southern California as a life-long Catholic. He earned a bachelor’s degree in business from the University of Phoenix, as well as B.Phil. in philosophy and an M.A. in theology from the Pontifical College Josephinum in Columbus, Ohio. He serves as an adjunct professor of apologetics at Holy Apostles College and Seminary and has also taught theology at Franciscan University of Steubenville. Patrick and his wife Nancy have been married for nearly 37 years and have been blessed by the Lord with 11 children and 23 grandchildren (so far). His website is patrickmadrid.com.

Connect with Patrick

website  Twitter  Facebook  Email

Patrick's Links

Sponsored By

Links and Resources

We dedicated the entire show on Wednesday, August 15th, to the PA grand jury report on the Catholic priests/bishops sexual scandals. Listen to it here

On today's show we had a caller who has enabled his child to become transgender. Patrick responded with an interesting analogy, challenging the father's approach on the matter. Here is the link to listen: http://relevantradio-od.streamguys1.com/madrid/PM20180725d.mp3

A listener called the show and expressed her frustration with the "apathy" from Church hierarchy on issues of immigration and abortion. Listen to Patrick's response here: http://relevantradio-od.streamguys1.com/madrid/PM20180705d.mp3

How are we to honor our father and mother when they are older and dependent? A Patrick Madrid Show caller turned her struggle with this issue into a way of sanctification. Listen to Joy share her story here: http://relevantradio-od.streamguys1.com/madrid/PM20180621d.mp3

Is abortion ever okay? What about cases of rape or incest? Listen to this compelling conversation with @patrickmadrid on the Patrick Madrid Show:
http://relevantradio-od.streamguys1.com/madrid/PM20180614d.mp3