Sundays 12pm-1pm ET / 11am-12pm CT / 10am-11am MT / 9am-10am PT

Trending with Timmerie is a nationally syndicated radio show and international podcast bringing timeless principles of Catholicism to trending thought and experience. Are you looking for relevant ways to bring together trending conversations and timeless principles? Here’s your opportunity to engage the culture head on with truth and Catholic faith.

About Timmerie:

Timmerie Geagea (formerly Millington) works as a radio host and Catholic speaker educating in areas of theology and is an expert at responding to current trends of sexuality, feminism, and gender ideology. She co-hosts Trending with Chris and Timmerie. Prior to this, Timmerie worked for five years as the Director of Education & Outreach at Life Choices pregnancy counseling center in San Diego. Previously, she co-hosted the Catholic Answers radio show/podcast Hearts and Minds with Catholic Apologist Trent Horn. She holds a Masters Degree in Exegetical Biblical Theology and Bachelor's Degree in Communications Media with an emphasis in the New Evangelization from John Paul the Great Catholic University. Her diverse professional background includes public relations consulting for nonprofits at the national level.

Connect with Timmerie

website