1-2pm ET / Noon-1pm CT / 11am-Noon MT / 10-11am PT

Join the conversation: 1-888-914-9149


Latest Podcasts


Go Ask Your Father™ is your answer to the tough questions you have about faith and morals, doctrine and social teaching, and applying your beliefs to everyday life. You’ll be hard-pressed to find a question that host Monsignor Stuart Swetland, Relevant Radio® Chief Religion Correspondent, can’t answer. If you have a question about the Faith, why not Go Ask Your Father?

About Msgr. Swetland

Msgr. Stuart W. Swetland, S.T.D., is a convert to the Catholic Faith and was ordained a priest in 1991 for the Diocese of Peoria. He received his undergraduate degree in Physics from the United States Naval Academy. He is a Rhodes Scholar and holds a B.A. and M.A. from Oxford, a M.Div. and M.A. from Mount St. Mary’s Seminary, and his S.T.L. and S.T.D. from the Pontifical Lateran University.

He currently serves as the seventh President of Donnelly College in Kansas City, KS, where he is also Professor of Leadership and Christian Ethics. Previously, he served as Vice President for Catholic Identity and Mission and held the Archbishop Flynn Chair of Christian Ethics at Mount St. Mary’s University in Emmitsburg, MD. Msgr. Swetland was named a Prelate of Honor in 2000 by Saint John Paul II and is a Knight Commander for the Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchure and a 4th Degree Knight of Columbus.

Msgr. Swetland serves as the Chief Religion Correspondent for the Relevant Radio® network and is the host of Go Ask Your FatherTM on Relevant Radio.

Connect with Msgr. Swetland

Email

Links

Archbishop response to clergy sex abuse crisis