Join us for live mass with Fr. Rocky weekdays and Sunday's on your radio, via the audio stream and via video stream.

Daily Mass

Father Rocky's Daily Mass from the Chapel of the Nativity at Relevant Radio
1:00pm ET / Noon CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT

 

Sunday Mass

Father Rocky's Sunday Mass from the Chapel of the Nativity at Relevant Radio
1:00pm ET / Noon CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT

 

priest pours water into wine and says secret prayers