We’re bringing the Mass to you!

Our listeners across the country are in a variety of different situations due to the spread of COVID-19. Our dioceses are doing their very best to keep everyone safe, and that might mean that you find yourself unable to attend Mass this Sunday and in the coming weeks.

No matter the circumstance, we’ll bring the Mass to you!

Beginning Sunday, March 15, I will celebrate special Masses for you each day at 1pm ET / 10am PT. These Masses will be broadcast live on your local station, on the Relevant Radio® app, at relevantradio.com, and on my Father Rocky Facebook page so you can tune in from wherever you are. The Mass will be rebroadcast each evening at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT on your local station.

See Mass Times

Don’t get discouraged. Turn to faith and facts, not fear. Relevant Radio is here for you, praying for you, and offering the Mass every day for your health and safety. May God bless and protect you.

With prayers for health and peace,

Rev. Francis J. Hoffman, "Fr. Rocky" is the Executive Director/CEO of Relevant Radio and a priest of Opus Dei.